Who's My DA?

Find Your DA using the table below

County Name Contact Information First Took Office Next Election
Baker Matt Shirtcliff mshirtcliff@bakercounty.org

1995 3rd Street #320
Baker City, OR  97814

(541) 523-8205

2001 2020
Benton John Haroldson john.m.haroldson@co.benton.or.us120

NW 120 4th St
Corvallis, OR 97330

(541) 766-6815

2007 2020
Clackamas John Foote johnfoote@co.clackamas.or.us

807 Main St.
Oregon City, OR 97045

(503) 655-8431

2001 2020
Clatsop Joshua Marquis jmarquis@co.clatsop.or.us

749 Commercial St.
Astoria, OR 97103

(503) 325-8581

1995 2018
Columbia Jeff Auxier jeff.auxier@co.columbia.or.us

230 Strand Street St. #328
St. Helens, OR 97051

503-397-0300

 2017  2018
Coos R. Paul Frasier pfrasier@co.coos.or.us

250 N Baxter
Coquille, OR 97423

(541) 396-7550

2008 2020
Crook Wade Whiting da.office@co.crook.or.us

300 NE 3rd St., Room 34
Prineville, OR 97754

(541) 447-4158

2009 2020
Curry Everett Dial diale@co.curry.or.us

94235 Moore Street, Suite 232
Gold Beach, OR, 97444

(541) 247-3298 x3214

2007 2020
Deschutes John Hummel info@dcda.us

1164 NW Bond St.
Bend, OR 97701

(541) 388-6525

2015 2018
Douglas Rick Wesenberg rlwesenb@co.douglas.or.us

1036 SE Douglas Ave #204
Roseburg, OR 97470

(541) 440-4388

1992 2020
Gilliam Marion Weatherford marion.weatherford@co.gilliam.or.us

221 S Oregon St
Condon, OR 97823

(541) 384-3844

2001 2018
Grant Jim Carpenter carpenterj@grantcounty-or.gov

201 S Humbolt, Ste 100
Canyon City, OR 97820

(541) 575-0146

2015 2018
Harney Joseph Lucas Harneycountyda2@co.harney.or.us

450 N Buena Vista #15
Burns, OR 97720

(541) 572-8300

2016  2020
Hood River John Sewell john.sewell@co.hood-river.or.us

309 State Street
Hood River, OR 97031

(541) 386-3103

1993 2020
Jackson Beth Heckert heckerbe@jacksoncounty.org

815 W 10th Street
Medford, OR 97501

(541) 774-8181

2013 2020
Jefferson Steven Leriche Steven.leriche@co.jefferson.or.us

129 SW E St, #102
Madras, OR, 97741

(541) 475-4452

2009 2020
Josephine Ryan Mulkins da@co.josephine.or.us

500 NW 6th Street, Dept. 16
Grants Pass, OR 97526

(541) 474-5200

2015 2020
Klamath EveLyn A. Costello ecostello@klamathcounty.org

316 Main Street
Klamath Falls, Oregon 97601

(541) 883-5147

 2017  2018
Lake Sharon Forster sforster@co.lake.or.us

513 Center St
Lakeview, OR 97630

(541) 947-6009

2017 2020
Lane Patricia Perlow Patty.perlow@co.lane.or.us

125 E 8th Ave, Rm 400
Eugene, OR 97401

(541) 682-4261

2015 2020
Lincoln Michelle Branam mbranam@co.lincoln.or.us

225 W Olive St, Room 100
Newport, OR 97365

(541) 265-4145

2014 2018
Linn Doug Marteeny dmarteeny@co.linn.or.us

300 SW 4th Ave
Albany, OR 97321

(541) 967-3836

2013 2020
Malheur David Goldthorpe dave.goldthorpe@maheurco.org

251 B Street West, Box 6
Vale, OR 97918

(541) 473-5127

2016 2018
Marion Walter Beglau wbeglau@co.marion.or.us

555 Court St NE, Ste 3250
Salem, OR 97309

(503) 588-5222

2004 2018
Morrow Justin Nelson jnelson@co.morrow.or.us

100 S Court St
Heppner, OR 97836

(541) 676-5626

2010 2018
Multnomah Rod Underhill rod.underhill@mcda.us

1021 SW 4th Ave
Portland, OR 97204

(503) 988-3162

2013 2020
Polk Aaron Felton Felton.aaron@co.polk.or.us

850 Main St.
Dallas, OR 97338

(503) 623-9268

2013 2020
Sherman Wade McLeod wmcleod@co.sherman.or.us

500 Court Street
Moro, OR 97039

(541) 565-3534

2007 2018
Tillamook William Porter wporter@co.tillamook.or.us

201 Laurel Avenue
Tillamook, OR 97141

(503) 842-3410

Elected 2018
Umatilla Daniel Primus Daniel.Primus@umatillacounty.net

216 SE Fourth
Pendleton, OR 97801

(541) 278-6270

2011 2020
Union Kelsie McDaniel kmcdaniel@union-county.org

1104 K Avenue
La Grande, OR 97850

(541) 963-1007

2014 2018
Wallowa Mona Williams wcda@co.wallowa.or.us

101 S River St, Rm 201
Enterprise, OR 97828

(541) 426-4543 x640

Appointed 2022
Wasco Eric Nisley ericn@co.wasco.or.us

511 Washington St., Suite 304
The Dalles, OR 97058

(541) 506-2680

Appointed 2020
Washington Kevin Barton kevin_barton@co.washington.or.us

150 N. First Avenue, Suite 300
Hillsboro, OR 97124

(503) 846-8671

2018 2022
Wheeler Gretchen Ladd gladd@co.wheeler.or.us

701 Adams St
Fossil, OR 97830

(541) 763-4207

2016 2020
Yamhill Bradley Berry berryb@co.yamhill.or.us

535 E. 5th Avenue, #117
McMinnville, OR 97128

(503) 434-7539

1997 2020